Fakultät für Physik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

EM1: Advanced Solid State Physics – Exercises

Homework assignment:

1) Till Monday, 24.10.11: Problems 1.1, 1.4, 1.8, 1.9, 1.11

2) Till Monday, 31.10.11: Problems 1.2, 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 1.10

3) Till Monday, 07.11.11: Problems 1.12, 2.1, 2.3, 2.4, 2.5

4) Till Monday, 14.11.11: Problems 2.2, 2.6, 2.7, 2.8, 2.9

5) Till Monday, 21.11.11: Problems 2.10, 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.11

6) Till Monday, 28.11.11: Problems 3.4, 3.8, 3.10, 3.12, 3.14

7) Till Monday, 05.12.11: Problems 3.9, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3, 4.6

8) Till Monday, 12.12.11: Problems 4.4, 4.5, 5.1, 5.4, 5.7

9) Till Monday, 19.12.11: Problems 5.2, 5.9, 5.11, 5.12, 5.13

10) Till Monday, 09.01.11: Problems 6.1, 6.4, 6.5, 6.7, 6.9

11) Till Monday, 16.01.12: Problems 7.1, 7.2, 7.4, 7.8, 7.9

12) Till Monday, 23.01.12: Problems 8.1, 8.3, 8.9, 8.12, 8.13

13) Till Monday, 30.01.12: Problems 9.1, 9.2, 9.5, 9.8, 9.9

14) Till Monday, 06.02.12: Problems 10.1, 10.2, 10.3, (10.5), 10.6

 

Collection of exercises:  Exercises.pdf

Transparencies of revision course:

RevCourse01

RevCourse02

RevCourse03

RevCourse04

RevCourse05

RevCourse06

RevCourse07

RevCourse08

RevCourse09

RevCourse10

RevCourse11

RevCourse12

RevCourse13