Fakultät für Physik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

T: Quantum Mechanics 2 – Exercises

Central Exercise

The solution of the problem sheets will be presented in the central exercise starting October 28.

Fr 10:00 - 12:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - B052
(Fabian Heidrich-Meisner, heidrich-meisner@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Tutorials

Tue 18:00 - 20:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - A 248
(Robert Bamler, robert.bamler@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Wed 10:00 - 12:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - A 450
(Michael Brunnhuber, Michael.Brunnhuber@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Wed 14:00 - 16:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - A 450
(Stephan Langer, stephan.langer@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Wed 14:00 - 16:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - A 449
(Stefan Depenbrock, stefan.depenbrock@lmu.de)

Wed 18:00 - 20:00 Theresienstr. 37 (A) - A 449
(Vladislav Yakovlev, vladislav.yakovlev@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Problem Sheets

If you find any typos or have other questions, do not hesitate to send an e-mail to heidrich-meisner@lmu.de.

Abgabe

Jeweils freitags vor der Zentralübung, in den Boxen im 4. Stock der Theresienstraße 37, vor dem Fahrstuhl zwischen Raum A408 und A438. Die Boxen werden pünktlich um 10:15 Uhr geleert, spätere Abgaben können nicht akzeptiert werden. Sie dürfen zu zweit abgeben, allerdings müssen beide in derselben Übungsgruppe sein. Nur handschriftliche Ausarbeitungen werden bewertet, um die volle Punktzahl zu erlangen, muessen ihre Ausarbeitungen leserlich sein, Begruendungen und Zwischenschritte enthalten.

Return of assignments: on Fridays, before the central exercise, in the boxes on the 4th floor of Theresienstrasse 37. These boxes will be emptied by us at 10:15am sharp, we will not accept assignments that are handed in later than that. You may hand in your homework assignments in groups of two, but both of you must be in the same tutorial. We only accept hand-written assignments, to get the full score, these have to be readable and there need to be justifications and a documentation of intermediate steps.

Details will be announced in the lecture.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: L. Pollet