Fakultät für Physik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

T: Quantum Mechanics II – Exercises

 

Information on Tutorials:

Time and Place Tutor
Mo   4:00 - 6:00 p.m. (c.t.)   in A248 Cecilia Giavoni (ceci.giavoni@gmail.com)
Tue  12:00 - 2 p.m. (c.t.)      in B046 Enrico Brehm (e.brehm@physik.uni-muenchen.de)
Wed 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. (c.t.)  in A249 Miriam Kuenzel (miriam.kuenzel@physik.uni-muenchen.de)
Wed 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. (c.t.) in H206 (Schellingstr. 4) Igor Bertan (igor.bertan@physik.uni-muenchen.de)
Fr     8:00 - 10:00 a.m. (c.t.) in A248 Daniel Jaud (daniel.jaud@physik.uni-muenchen.de)
Fr     8:00 - 10:00 a.m. (c.t.) in A027 Evgeny Skvortsov (evgeny.skvortsov@physik.uni-muenchen.de)
Fr     2:00 - 4:00 p.m. (c.t.)   in A248 Pascal du Bosque (p.bosque@physik.uni-muenchen.de)

Information on Central Tutorial:

Mo    12:00 - 2:00 p.m. (c.t.) in B139 Cornelius Schmidt-Colinet (schmidt.co@physik.uni-muenchen.de)